The Hotel End
April 20, 2024, 10:57:50 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home Help Search Arcade Downloads Gallery Links Staff List Calendar Login Register Chat  

Your view on our sponsors... UON

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Your view on our sponsors... UON  (Read 1043 times)
mattyzoltz92

View Profile
Badges: (View All)
« on: August 24, 2019, 13:32:32 pm »

Hello all,

My name is Matthew Holtz, Cobblers fan and proud Northampton resident needing some desperate help from you all!!!

I am a university student doing some research on the club’s sponsor UON and would really really appreciate if you could spare 5 minutes (probably less than that) to complete my survey.

Your responses will be only used for the purposes of my study and you can leave the survey at any time just close the window.
To participate in my study use the following website link: https://eSurv.org?u=fanssurvey

I am studying at The University of Northampton and can be contacted using the following email matthew.holtz@northampton.ac.uk.

Also…

If you know of a group of people who can complete this survey (coach goers or group meet ups), please publicize the following link, your help would be really grateful.

Many thanks

Matt

Report Spam   Logged

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Aitobs

View Profile
500 Posts Linux User Mobile User
« Reply #1 on: August 24, 2019, 13:42:44 pm »

Completed.

Out of interest, why did you choose Northampton Town and Manchester United as the two clubs?

You may wish to rephrase Question 4, as it doesn't make much sense.

"Are you likely to puchase [sic] any of the following goods in the next 5 years?
Car
Lease a car
Study at degree level
Study a post graduate course
None of the above"

As for Question 11, anyone who associates "success" or "reliability" with NTFC needs to take their meds!  Roll Eyes
Report Spam   Logged
mattyzoltz92